Pediatric Disaster Preparedness Curriculum Development Conference

Report Forward

A PDF Icon pdf version of the report is available for your convenience.

A diverse group of thought-leaders lent their considerable expertise to the Pediatric Disaster Preparedness Curriculum Development Conference (see Appendix C for attendee list).

The report authors would like to extend our particular thanks to those who took a leadership role in the planning and execution of the conference:

PEDS Cover

Group Leaders
ED/Hospital: Steven E. Krug, MD
EMS/First Responder: David Markenson, MD
Ambulatory: Scott Needle, MD

Team Leaders
Public Health: Kenneth W. Schor, DO, MPH
Mental Health: David Schonfeld, MD
CBRNE: Fred Henretig, MD; Sheldon Kaplan, MD; John Perentesis, MD

Andrew Garrett, MD, MPH
Gregg Lord, MS
Yuri Milo, MD
Merritt 'Chip' Schreiber, PhD
Richard Serino
Kevin Yeskey, MD

The opinions and recommendations contained herein do not necessarily represent the views and policies of the NCDMPH, USU, DOD, or the US Government.